RNFA Referees Committee

Chairman RNFA Referees Society - Lt Cdr Shaun Enever RN
LMAS PT, Fir 2A #4206, Abbey Wood South, Bristol. BS34 8JH
Mil Tel: 9679 31461
Civ Tel: 0306 7931461
Mobile: 07747 750017
E-mail: shaun.enever123@mod.uk
Civ E-mail: shaun.enever@sky.com

Vice Chairman RNFA Referees Society - CPO David McNamara
FOST North - Submarine Command Team Training
Tel: (01436) 674321 Ext: 4138 Mobile: 07782 318149
Civ E-mail: Davemcnamara@live.com
Mil E-mail: David.McNamara310@mod.uk

Secretary RNFA Referees Society  -  Mr Michael 'Barney' Barnett
9 Kingcup Avenue, Locks Heath, Southampton, Hants SO31 6XG
Civ Tel: (01489) 581307.  Mobile: 07867 824856
E-mail: Michael.Barnett@navyfa.commbar994500@aol.com

Volunteer Referees Development Officer (VRDO) RNFA Referees Society - Mr Ian Harley
Mobile: 07884 266967 
E-mail: Ian.Harley@royalnavyfa.comianharley889@talktalk.net

Assistant Secretary RNFA Referees Society - LET Michael Clements 
Mobile: 07956 962126
E-mail: hmsstal-we-etlh6@mod.uk / michaelclements.mc@googlemail.com

Promotions Officer - PO Phil Eddie
Mobile: 07809 590965
E-mail: Phil.Eddie@navyfa.com / phileddie@outlook.com

Assessor Co-ordinator - CPO Alan Gower
Mobile: 07773 469753
E-mail:  navyoptrg-mwswepdo2@mod.ukalan.gower2@ntlworld.com 

Special Projects Co-ordinator - PO Scott Jackson
Mobile: 07545 642505 
E-mail: navypers-welfarecwkr40@mod.uk / sjfitnessuk@live.co.uk

Level 5 & Below Co-ordinator - PO Lee Dudman
Mobile: 07872 142713 
E-mail: Lee.Dudman448@mod.uk / leedudman@hotmail.co.uk

Committee Member - Mr Andy Matthews
Mobile: 07958 118609
Work E-mail: Andrew.Matthews113@mod.uk -
Civ E-mail:  andy_matthews92@hotmail.com


RNFA Area Referee Representatives 

Eastern - CPO Alan Gower
Mobile: 07773 469753
E-mail: alan.gower2@ntlworld.com    

Western -  CPO Tim Burley
Mobile: 07811 137047
E-mail: desmerlin-ios-wkshpmanpwr@mod.uk

Northern - CPO David McNamara
Mobile: 07782 318149
E-mail: Davemcnamara@live.com 

Fleet Air Arm - Lt Cdr Dave Lilly
Mobile: 07814 038663
E-mail: david.lilly373@mod.uk

Royal Marines - Lt Mark Carroll
Mobile: 07779 639238
E-mail:
carroll.m4@sky.com

Referee Training Courses